Duty Rota


Future Events

30 March 2019 Saturday
2019 RYA Power Boat Training (Mar-30/31)

31 March 2019 Sunday
2019 Working Party (Mar-31)

06 April 2019 Saturday
2019 First Aid Training (Apr-06)

07 April 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Apr-07)
OOD Trevor Thurlow
SBO-1 Chris Dauber
ASBO-1 David Thwaite

07 April 2019 Sunday
2019 Committee Meeting (Apr-07)

14 April 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Apr-14)
OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 Joe Biggs
ASBO-1 Chris McEwan

21 April 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Apr-21)
OOD Keith Martin
SBO-1 Paul Davison
ASBO-1 John Whitehouse

28 April 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Apr-28)
OOD James Hewitt
SBO-1 Richard Hewitt
ASBO-1 Rosemary Ridgeway

04 May 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 1)

05 May 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (May-05)
OOD Mark Meadows
SBO-1 Calum Gillhespy
ASBO-1 Sharon Hanson-Cooper

11 May 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 2)
SBO-1 Paul Cummings
ASBO-1 Alan Bradshaw
SBO-2 John Pallister
ASBO-2 Paul Barkley
RO Richard Hewitt

12 May 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (May-12)
OOD William Hewitt
SBO-1 Tony Merry
ASBO-1 Mark Wilkinson

19 May 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (May-19)
OOD Anthony Tubbs
SBO-1 Richard Lundie
ASBO-1 Chris Barraclough

19 May 2019 Sunday
2019 Trustee Meeting and AGM (May-19)

26 May 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (May-26)
OOD John Pallister
SBO-1 Imogen Gibb
ASBO-1 Steve Waggett
SBO-2 Trevor Thurlow
ASBO-2 Andy Goodman

01 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 3)

02 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-02)
OOD Paul Davison
SBO-1 Mark Meadows
ASBO-1 Quentin Anstee

08 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 4)

09 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-09)
OOD Chris Barraclough
SBO-1 Ian Yeowart
ASBO-1 Dan Bell

15 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 5)

16 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-16)
OOD James Anderson
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1 David Thwaite

23 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-23)
OOD Calum Gillhespy
SBO-1 James Anderson
ASBO-1 William Hewitt

29 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 6)

30 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-30)
OOD Joe Biggs
SBO-1 Anthony Tubbs
ASBO-1 Libby Machan

06 July 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 7 & south 8)

07 July 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jul-07)
OOD Paul Davison
SBO-1 Paul Cummings
ASBO-1 Quentin Anstee

13 July 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Jul-13)

14 July 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jul-14)
OOD Richard Lundie
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1 Rosemary Ridgeway

20 July 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Jul-20)

21 July 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jul-21)

27 July 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Jul-27)

28 July 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jul-28)

03 August 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Aug-03)

04 August 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Aug-04)

10 August 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Aug-10)

11 August 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Aug-11)

17 August 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Aug-17)

18 August 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Aug-18)
OOD Imogen Gibb
SBO-1 Geraint Morris
ASBO-1 James Hewitt

24 August 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Regatta (Aug-24)

25 August 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Aug-25)
OOD Chris Barraclough
SBO-1 John Pallister
ASBO-1 Sharon Hanson-Cooper
SBO-2 Joe Biggs
ASBO-2 Chris McEwan

01 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-01)
OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 Calum Gillhespy
ASBO-1 Ian Yeowart

08 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-08)
OOD Keith Martin
SBO-1 Chris Dauber
ASBO-1 John Whitehouse

14 September 2019 Saturday
2019 Southport 24 Hour Event

15 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-15)

22 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-22)
OOD Geraint Morris
SBO-1 Joe Biggs
ASBO-1 Alan Bradshaw

29 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-29)
OOD Richard Hewitt
SBO-1 Mark Meadows
ASBO-1 Adam Machan

06 October 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Oct-06)
OOD Imogen Gibb
SBO-1 Paul Davison
ASBO-1 Morag Bowman

13 October 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Oct-13)
OOD John Pallister
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1 Steve Waggett

20 October 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Oct-20)
OOD Calum Gillhespy
SBO-1 Richard Lundie
ASBO-1 Andy Goodman

27 October 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Oct-27)

03 November 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Nov-03)
OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 Anthony Tubbs
ASBO-1 Dan Bell

10 November 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Nov-10)

17 November 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Nov-17)

24 November 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Nov-24)

01 December 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Dec-01)