Duty Rota


Future Events

29 April 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Apr-29)
OOD Sharon Hanson-Cooper
SBO-1 Chris Harder
ASBO-1 Nigel Hickey

06 May 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (May-06)
OOD
SBO-1 John Whitehouse
ASBO-1 Keith Martin

13 May 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (May-13)
OOD Chris Barraclough
SBO-1 Joe Biggs
ASBO-1 Chris McEwan

13 May 2018 Sunday
2018 Annual General Meeting

20 May 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (May-20)
OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 Trevor Thurlow
ASBO-1 Levant Hepurker

27 May 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (May-27)
OOD Chris Barraclough
SBO-1 John Pallister
ASBO-1 Libby Machan

03 June 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Jun-03)
OOD
SBO-1 Alan Bradshaw
ASBO-1 Tony Merry

10 June 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Jun-10)
OOD Trevor Thurlow
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1 James Anderson

17 June 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Jun-17)
OOD John Pallister
SBO-1 Calum Gillhespy
ASBO-1 Nigel Hickey

24 June 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Jun-24)
OOD Geraint Morris
SBO-1 Chris Harder
ASBO-1 Chris McEwan

01 July 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Jul-01)
OOD
SBO-1 Anthony Tubbs
ASBO-1 Rosemary Ridgeway

07 July 2018 Saturday
2018 Junior Club Sailing (Jul-07)

08 July 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Jul-08)
OOD Sharon Hanson-Cooper
SBO-1 Chris Dauber
ASBO-1 Libby Machan

14 July 2018 Saturday
2018 Junior Club Sailing (Jul-14)

15 July 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Jul-15)
OOD Paul Cummings
SBO-1 Chris McEwan
ASBO-1 Joe Biggs

21 July 2018 Saturday
2018 Junior Club Sailing (Jul-21)

22 July 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Jul-22)
OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 David Thwaite
ASBO-1 Nigel Hickey

28 July 2018 Saturday
2018 Junior Club Sailing (Jul-28)

29 July 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Jul-29)
OOD Anthony Tubbs
SBO-1 Chris Harder
ASBO-1 Calum Gillhespy

04 August 2018 Saturday
2018 Junior Club Sailing (Aug-04)

05 August 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Aug-05)
OOD
SBO-1 John Whitehouse
ASBO-1 Keith Martin

11 August 2018 Saturday
2018 Junior Club Sailing (Aug-11)

12 August 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Aug-12)
OOD Trevor Thurlow
SBO-1 Rosemary Ridgeway
ASBO-1 William Hewitt

18 August 2018 Saturday
2018 Junior Club Sailing (Aug-18)

19 August 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Aug-19)
OOD Paul Cummings
SBO-1 Alan Bradshaw
ASBO-1 James Hewitt

25 August 2018 Saturday
2018 Junior Club Sailing (Aug-25)

26 August 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Aug-26)
OOD John Pallister
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1 Chris Harder

02 September 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Sep-02)
OOD
SBO-1 Calum Gillhespy
ASBO-1 Rosemary Ridgeway

09 September 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Sep-09)
OOD William Hewitt
SBO-1 Anthony Tubbs
ASBO-1 Keith Martin

16 September 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Sep-16)
OOD Paul Barkley
SBO-1 Chris Dauber
ASBO-1 Adam Machan

23 September 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Sep-23)
OOD Tony Merry
OOD Paul Cummings
ASBO-1 Chris Harder

30 September 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Sep-30)
OOD
SBO-1 Geraint Morris
ASBO-1 Joe Biggs

07 October 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Oct-07)
OOD Chris Barraclough
SBO-1 David Thwaite
ASBO-1 Libby Machan

14 October 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Oct-14)
OOD James Anderson
SBO-1 Joe Biggs
ASBO-1 Alan Bradshaw

21 October 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Oct-21)
OOD James Hewitt
SBO-1 Adam Machan
ASBO-1 John Whitehouse

28 October 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Oct-28)
OOD Geraint Morris
SBO-1 James Anderson
ASBO-1 Paul Cummings

04 November 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Nov-04)

11 November 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Nov-11)

18 November 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Nov-18)

25 November 2018 Sunday
2018 Club Sailing (Nov-25)