Duty Rota


Future Events

31 March 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Mar-31)
VOL Tony Merry

07 April 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Apr-07)

13 April 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (south 1)

14 April 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Apr-14)

21 April 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Apr-21)

27 April 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (south 2)

28 April 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Apr-28)

04 May 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 1)

05 May 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (May-05)

12 May 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (May-12)

18 May 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 2)
VOL Tony Merry
RO Trevor Thurlow

18 May 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (south 3)

19 May 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (May-19)

25 May 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (south 4)

26 May 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (May-26)

01 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 3)

01 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (south 5)

02 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-02)

08 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 4)

08 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (south 6)

09 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-09)

15 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 5)

15 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (south 7)

16 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-16)

23 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-23)

29 June 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 6)

30 June 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jun-30)

06 July 2019 Saturday
2019 NEYTS Junior Travellers (north 7 & south 8)

07 July 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jul-07)

13 July 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Jul-13)

14 July 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jul-14)

20 July 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Jul-20)

21 July 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jul-21)

27 July 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Jul-27)

28 July 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Jul-28)

03 August 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Aug-03)

04 August 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Aug-04)

10 August 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Aug-10)

11 August 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Aug-11)

17 August 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Aug-17)

18 August 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Aug-18)

24 August 2019 Saturday
2019 Junior F3 Club Regatta (Aug-24)

25 August 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Aug-25)

01 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-01)

08 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-08)

14 September 2019 Saturday
2019 Southport 24 Hour Event

15 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-15)

22 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-22)

29 September 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Sep-29)

06 October 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Oct-06)

13 October 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Oct-13)

20 October 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Oct-20)

27 October 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Oct-27)

03 November 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Nov-03)

10 November 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Nov-10)

17 November 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Nov-17)

24 November 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Nov-24)

01 December 2019 Sunday
2019 Club Sailing (Dec-01)