Club Sailing

Only future events are displayed on this page.

2018 Club Sailing (Aug-19)

Sunday 19th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Paul Cummings
SBO-1 Alan Bradshaw
ASBO-1 James Hewitt


Bahia reserved for Trevor Thurlow

Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Aug-26)

Sunday 26th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD John Pallister
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-02)

Sunday 2nd September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD
SBO-1 Calum Gillhespy
ASBO-1 Rosemary Ridgeway



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-09)

Sunday 9th September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD William Hewitt
SBO-1 Anthony Tubbs
ASBO-1 Keith Martin



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-16)

Sunday 16th September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Paul Barkley
SBO-1 Chris Dauber
ASBO-1 Adam Machan



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-23)

Sunday 23rd September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 Paul Cummings
ASBO-1 Chris Harder



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-30)

Sunday 30th September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD
SBO-1 Geraint Morris
ASBO-1 Joe Biggs



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Oct-07)

Sunday 7th October, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Chris Barraclough
SBO-1 David Thwaite
ASBO-1 Libby Machan



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Oct-14)

Sunday 14th October, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD James Anderson
SBO-1 Joe Biggs
ASBO-1 Alan Bradshaw



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Oct-21)

Sunday 21st October, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD James Hewitt
SBO-1 Adam Machan
ASBO-1 John Whitehouse



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Oct-28)

Sunday 28th October, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Geraint Morris
SBO-1 James Anderson
ASBO-1 Paul Cummings



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Nov-04)

Sunday 4th November, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Nov-11)

Sunday 11th November, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Nov-18)

Sunday 18th November, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Nov-25)

Sunday 25th November, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Mar-31)

Sunday 31st March, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Apr-07)

Sunday 7th April, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Apr-14)

Sunday 14th April, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Apr-21)

Sunday 21st April, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Apr-28)

Sunday 28th April, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (May-05)

Sunday 5th May, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (May-12)

Sunday 12th May, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (May-19)

Sunday 19th May, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (May-26)

Sunday 26th May, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-02)

Sunday 2nd June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-09)

Sunday 9th June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-16)

Sunday 16th June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-23)

Sunday 23rd June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-30)

Sunday 30th June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-07)

Sunday 7th July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-14)

Sunday 14th July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-21)

Sunday 21st July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-28)

Sunday 28th July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-04)

Sunday 4th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-11)

Sunday 11th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-18)

Sunday 18th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-25)

Sunday 25th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-01)

Sunday 1st September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-08)

Sunday 8th September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-15)

Sunday 15th September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-22)

Sunday 22nd September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-29)

Sunday 29th September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-06)

Sunday 6th October, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-13)

Sunday 13th October, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-20)

Sunday 20th October, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-27)

Sunday 27th October, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-03)

Sunday 3rd November, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-10)

Sunday 10th November, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-17)

Sunday 17th November, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-24)

Sunday 24th November, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Dec-01)

Sunday 1st December, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing