What’s On


2018 Junior Club Sailing (Jul-21)

Saturday 21st July, 2018

09:30 (F3) and 13:30 (F3 plus)
@ Grassholme Reservoir



F3 and F3-plus Clubs

Junior Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Jul-22)

Sunday 22nd July, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 David Thwaite
ASBO-1 Nigel Hickey



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Jul-25)

Wednesday 25th July, 2018

From 14:00
@ Grassholme Reservoir

DI Imogen Clay
VOL Tony Merry


Sail taster session (fully booked)

Training

2018 Junior Club Sailing (Jul-28)

Saturday 28th July, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Jul-29)

Sunday 29th July, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Anthony Tubbs
SBO-1 Chris Harder
ASBO-1 Calum Gillhespy



Club Sailing

2018 Junior Club Sailing (Aug-04)

Saturday 4th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Aug-05)

Sunday 5th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD
SBO-1 John Whitehouse
ASBO-1 Keith Martin


(2 visitors)

Club Sailing

2018 Junior Club Sailing (Aug-11)

Saturday 11th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Aug-12)

Sunday 12th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Trevor Thurlow
SBO-1 Rosemary Ridgeway
ASBO-1 William Hewitt



Club Sailing

2018 Junior Club Sailing (Aug-18)

Saturday 18th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Aug-19)

Sunday 19th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Paul Cummings
SBO-1 Alan Bradshaw
ASBO-1 James Hewitt



Club Sailing

2018 Junior Club Sailing (Aug-25)

Saturday 25th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Aug-26)

Sunday 26th August, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD John Pallister
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1 Chris Harder



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-02)

Sunday 2nd September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD
SBO-1 Calum Gillhespy
ASBO-1 Rosemary Ridgeway



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-09)

Sunday 9th September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD William Hewitt
SBO-1 Anthony Tubbs
ASBO-1 Keith Martin



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-16)

Sunday 16th September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Paul Barkley
SBO-1 Chris Dauber
ASBO-1 Adam Machan



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-23)

Sunday 23rd September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 Paul Cummings
ASBO-1 Chris Harder



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Sep-30)

Sunday 30th September, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD
SBO-1 Geraint Morris
ASBO-1 Joe Biggs



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Oct-07)

Sunday 7th October, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Chris Barraclough
SBO-1 David Thwaite
ASBO-1 Libby Machan



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Oct-14)

Sunday 14th October, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD James Anderson
SBO-1 Joe Biggs
ASBO-1 Alan Bradshaw



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Oct-21)

Sunday 21st October, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD James Hewitt
SBO-1 Adam Machan
ASBO-1 John Whitehouse



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Oct-28)

Sunday 28th October, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir

OOD Geraint Morris
SBO-1 James Anderson
ASBO-1 Paul Cummings



Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Nov-04)

Sunday 4th November, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Nov-11)

Sunday 11th November, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Nov-18)

Sunday 18th November, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2018 Club Sailing (Nov-25)

Sunday 25th November, 2018


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing