What’s On


2019 Club Sailing (Mar-31)

Sunday 31st March, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Apr-07)

Sunday 7th April, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Apr-14)

Sunday 14th April, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Apr-21)

Sunday 21st April, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Apr-28)

Sunday 28th April, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (May-05)

Sunday 5th May, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (May-12)

Sunday 12th May, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (May-19)

Sunday 19th May, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (May-26)

Sunday 26th May, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-02)

Sunday 2nd June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-09)

Sunday 9th June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-16)

Sunday 16th June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-23)

Sunday 23rd June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-30)

Sunday 30th June, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-07)

Sunday 7th July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Jul-13)

Saturday 13th July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-14)

Sunday 14th July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Jul-20)

Saturday 20th July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-21)

Sunday 21st July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Jul-27)

Saturday 27th July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-28)

Sunday 28th July, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Aug-03)

Saturday 3rd August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-04)

Sunday 4th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Aug-10)

Saturday 10th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-11)

Sunday 11th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Junior F3 Club Sailing (Aug-17)

Saturday 17th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-18)

Sunday 18th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Junior F3 Club Regatta (Aug-24)

Saturday 24th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Junior Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-25)

Sunday 25th August, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-01)

Sunday 1st September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-08)

Sunday 8th September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Southport 24 Hour Event

Saturday 14th September, 2019 РSunday September 15, 2019  2 DAYS 


@ West Lancashire Yacht Club - Southport



Let us know if you are interested.

Open Events

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-15)

Sunday 15th September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir



No scheduled racing today due to Southport event

Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-22)

Sunday 22nd September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-29)

Sunday 29th September, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-06)

Sunday 6th October, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-13)

Sunday 13th October, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-20)

Sunday 20th October, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-27)

Sunday 27th October, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-03)

Sunday 3rd November, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-10)

Sunday 10th November, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-17)

Sunday 17th November, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-24)

Sunday 24th November, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Dec-01)

Sunday 1st December, 2019


@ Grassholme Reservoir




Club Sailing