Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top email2x Email us Top subscribe2x Subscribe Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / The Committee
Home / The Committee

The Committee

Management Committee and Trustees (T)

Commodore Anthony Tubbs
Hon Secretary Deborah Waggett
Treasurer Judy Yeowart
Bosun Ian Yeowart
Assistant Bosun Richard Hewitt
Membership Officer - full Judy Yeowart
Membership Officer - day Deborah Waggett
Race Officer James Hewitt
Club Development Anthony Tubbs
Building Development Team Deborah Waggett
Calum Gillhespy
Mark Meadows
Youth Development Vacant
Junior Rep Toby Waggett
Fundraisers Deborah Waggett
Jake Small
Social Secretary Fiona Swann
Website / SCM Richard Lundie
Other Committee Members Keith Martin
Chris Barraclough
RYA Principal Imogen Gibb
Chief Instructor and Training Officer Richard Hewitt
Welfare Officer Steve Waggett

Last updated 19:34 on 13 October 2021

© 2022 Teesdale Sailing and Watersports Club powered by Sailing Club Manager