Club Sailing

Only future events are displayed on this page.

2019 Club Sailing (May-29)

Wednesday 29th May, 2019
From 3pm until 8pm approx.
@ Grassholme Reservoir


RYA Inspection at 6pm so please come along if you can

Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-02)

Sunday 2nd June, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Paul Davison
SBO-1 Mark Meadows
ASBO-1 Quentin Anstee



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-09)

Sunday 9th June, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Chris Barraclough
SBO-1 Ian Yeowart
ASBO-1 Dan Bell



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-16)

Sunday 16th June, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD James Anderson
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1 David Thwaite



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-23)

Sunday 23rd June, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Calum Gillhespy
SBO-1 James Anderson
ASBO-1 William Hewitt



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jun-30)

Sunday 30th June, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Joe Biggs
SBO-1 Anthony Tubbs
ASBO-1 Libby Machan



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-07)

Sunday 7th July, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Paul Davison
SBO-1 Paul Cummings
ASBO-1 Quentin Anstee



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-14)

Sunday 14th July, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Richard Lundie
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1 Rosemary Ridgeway



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-21)

Sunday 21st July, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Jul-28)

Sunday 28th July, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-04)

Sunday 4th August, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-11)

Sunday 11th August, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-18)

Sunday 18th August, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Imogen Gibb
SBO-1 Geraint Morris
ASBO-1 James Hewitt



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Aug-25)

Sunday 25th August, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Chris Barraclough
SBO-1 John Pallister
ASBO-1 Sharon Hanson-Cooper
SBO-2 Joe Biggs
ASBO-2 Chris McEwan



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-01)

Sunday 1st September, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 Calum Gillhespy
ASBO-1 Ian Yeowart



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-08)

Sunday 8th September, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Keith Martin
SBO-1 Chris Dauber
ASBO-1 John Whitehouse



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-15)

Sunday 15th September, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir


No scheduled racing today due to Southport event

Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-22)

Sunday 22nd September, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Geraint Morris
SBO-1 Joe Biggs
ASBO-1 Chris McEwan



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Sep-29)

Sunday 29th September, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Richard Hewitt
SBO-1 Mark Meadows
ASBO-1 Adam Machan



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-06)

Sunday 6th October, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Imogen Gibb
SBO-1 Paul Davison
ASBO-1 Morag Bowman



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-13)

Sunday 13th October, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD John Pallister
SBO-1 Paul Barkley
ASBO-1 Steve Waggett



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Oct-20)

Sunday 20th October, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Calum Gillhespy
SBO-1 Richard Lundie
ASBO-1 Andy Goodman



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-03)

Sunday 3rd November, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir
OOD Tony Merry
SBO-1 Anthony Tubbs
ASBO-1 Dan Bell



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-10)

Sunday 10th November, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-17)

Sunday 17th November, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Nov-24)

Sunday 24th November, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir



Club Sailing

2019 Club Sailing (Dec-01)

Sunday 1st December, 2019

@ Grassholme Reservoir



Club Sailing